NCAA Does Not Award Football National Championship

I hate to break this to you, but none of the conferences you listed above has EVER won an NCAA Championship in football. The conferences you have listed are the old D-I.

The NCAA does not crown a national champion at the D-I level. Don't believe me? Go to any of your beloved SEC schools and ask to see the NCAA trophy for football.

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to College Sports Discussion.

By Mo Johnson, Copyright © 2006-2017

Top of this Page

Please Visit our Amazon, Ebay, Etsy and Better Display Cases stores.

Like this Page

Visit Our Social Media Pages

Become a Fan of SecSportsFan on Facebook Follow SecSportsFan on Twitter
Find SecSportsFan on Google+ Follow SecSportsFan on YouTube